Winterpark Postalm

The Postalm center offers movement in the snow for active guests and the whole family. The range includes snow bike workshops, introductory Biathlon, winter archery course and Winter Survival with igloo building. The active center on the Postalm is open from 09.30 bis 16.00 clock.

Snowbike

Get a taste in the “bike Technique”. It’s easier than you think and it´s not necessary to have skiing knowledge. The Snow Bike is an evolution of the skidoo and has been developed in recent years to a perfect winter sports equipment. Carving on the slopes or in powder are easily possible in the shortest time

Winter Archery

Archers get an special offer in the Postalm. An archery course leads through the winter landscape. Trudge through the snow and enjoy the quiet in the winter.

Laserbiathlon

The combination of cross-country skiing and shooting is a popular winter sport – Test your marksmanship even with laser weapons. You will find between dynamic sports units the optimal pulse and rhythm for shooting. Learn breathing and shooting techniques to enjoy this great sport with fun and excitement.

Wintersurvival

Survive in the cold season out in the fresh air? Learn all the tricks that make it easy to be outside in the winter and you do not freeze in the cold. Build together with the coaches a cozy winter habitation: the igloo.

Weekly schedule for introductory courses

TIME Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
11.00 am Snowshoeing Snowbike Survival Biathlon Archery Snowbike Biathlon
Midday
02.00 pm Archery Snowshoeing

Information, Registration and Rent

Postalm Aktivzentrum

Adriano +43 (0)699 11 09 6060
info@nullpostalm.at
Tel.: +43 (0)6137 7330

TVB Abtenau Karkogel

Winterpark Postalm

Das Postalm Aktivzentrum bietet Bewegung im Schnee für aktive Gäste und die ganze Familie. Das Angebot umfasst Snowbikeworkshops, Schnupperbiathlon, Winterbogenparcours und Wintersurvival mit Iglubau. Das Aktivzentrum auf der Postalm ist von 09.30 bis 16.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Snowbike

Reinschnuppern in die „Biketechnik“. Es ist einfacher als man glaubt und es sind auch keine Skifahrkenntnisse notwendig. Das Snowbike ist eine Weiterentwicklung des Skibobs und wurde in den letzten Jahren zum perfekten Wintersportgerät entwickelt. Carven auf der Piste oder Abfahrten im Tiefschnee sind in kürzester Zeit problemlos möglich.

Winterbogen

Bogenschützen kommen im Winter in der Postalm nicht zu kurz. Ein Bogenparcours führt durch die Winterlandschaft. Relaxen bei Anspannen und Entspannen.

Laserbiathlon

Die Kombination aus Langlauf und Schießen ist eine beliebte Wintersportart – Testen Sie doch selbst Ihre Treffsicherheit mit Laserwaffen und finden Sie zwischen dynamischen Sporteinheiten den optimalen Puls und Rhythmus zum Schießen. Lernen Sie Atem- und Schießtechniken, damit Sie diesen tollen Sport mit Spaß und Spannung genießen können.

Wintersurvival

Überleben in der kalten Jahreszeit an der frischen Luft? Lernen Sie sämtliche Tricks, die Ihnen das Draußen sein im Winter erleichtern und Sie nicht in der Kälte erstarren. Bauen Sie gemeinsam mit den Trainern eine gemütliche Winterbehausung: den Iglu.

Wochenplan für Schnupperkurse

Zeit Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Sonntag
11.00 Uhr Schneeschuh Snowbike Survival Biathlon Bogen Snowbike Biathlon
Mittag
14.00 Uhr Bogen Schneeschuh

Infos, Anmeldung und Ausrüstungsverleih

Postalm Aktivzentrum

Adriano +43 (0)699 11 09 6060
info@nullpostalm.at
Tel.: +43 (0)6137 7330

TVB Abtenau Karkogel